About Us

Our Products

img_382124660230068

Durable Wicker Resin Rattain

The handwoven resin wicker with steel and aluminum under support make for a beautiful yet strong combination. It is ready to withstand the elements.

The comfort is unmatched in this two seater which might be the most comfortable lounge in existence!

Dimensions when assembled approximately 51x46x38.

Perfect for outdoor relaxation

img_0021

Our Team

Mark 

mark@socoswings.com

Kate

kate@socoswings.com

Joey

joey@socoswings.com

Stephen

stephen@socoswings.com

 

 Mike

mike@socoswings.com

Adam

adam@socoswings.com